Join a Meeting!

SAW Meeting Agenda for 2021

(Tentative)

To join a ZOOM meeting, email us with interest

January

Tuesday, January 12 – ZOOM

February

Tuesday, Feb. 16 – 6-8 pm – ZOOM

March

Tuesday, March 16 – ZOOM

April

Tuesday, April 6 – 6-8 pm  (Locations to be determined at a later date)

Thursday, April 22 – 6-8 pm   

May

Tuesday, May 4 – 6-8 pm 

Thursday, May 20 – 6-8 pm 

June

Tuesday, June 8 – 6-8 pm 

Thursday, June 24 – 6-8 pm (Yet to be determined)

July

Tuesday, July 6 – 6-8 pm

August

Tuesday, Aug.10 – 6-8 pm

September

Tuesday, Sept. 7 – 6-8 pm 

Thursday, Sept. 23 – 6-8 pm 

October

Tuesday, Oct. 5 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Oct. 21 – 6-8 pm 

November

Tuesday, Nov. 2 – 6-8 pm 

Thursday, Nov. 18 – 6-8 pm 

December

Tuesday, Dec. 7 – Christmas Party – 6-8 pm