Join a Meeting!

SAW Meeting Agenda for 2019

January

Tuesday, January 8 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, January 24 – 6-8 pm

February

Tuesday, Feb. 5 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Feb. 21 – 6-8 pm

March

Tuesday, March 5 

Thursday, March 21 from 6-8 pm

April

Tuesday, April 9 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, April 25 – 6-8 pm

May

Tuesday, May 7 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, May 23 – 6-8 pm

June

Tuesday, June 4 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, June 20 – 6-8 pm

July

Tuesday, July 9 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, July 25 – 6-8 pm

August

Tuesday, Aug. 6 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Aug. 22 – 6-8 pm

September

Tuesday, Sept. 10 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Sept. 26 – 6-8 pm

October

Tuesday, Oct. 8 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Oct. 24 – 6-8 pm

November

Tuesday, Nov. 5 – 6-8 pm

Thursday, Nov. 21 – 6-8 pm

December

Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Christmas Party –  6-8 pm